Welcome to The Infinity Curry!

Welcome to The Infinity Curry, everyone!

For the longest time in recent history, I've been a happy unpaid entertainment consultant for many of my friends and family members due to my IMMENSE passion for Marvel, DC, Star Wars, Disney and several other franchises that have helped expand the multiverse's collective imagination and dreams.

I now want to reach out to new people and share my voice with those who are even remotely curious about geeky properties that fascinate. I have a lot to say but I also want to listen to opinions that can launch stimulating discussions.

I am also of South Asian descent and so, I might also spice things up once in a while with a tinge of desi content that my fellow brown people will hopefully be amused by.

Thank you very much for stopping by and I look forward to the future!

P.S. Source for the impressive image above: https://www.etsy.com/people/TheRetroInc